NEVER STAY AT THE LANDMARK HOTEL IN METAIRIE, LOUISIANA!!

2004-04-22
Let it be known!!!!!!!! The Best Western Landmark Hotel in Metairie Louisiana is a piece of SHIT!!!! Fair warning to you all! NEVER NEVER NEVER EVER USE THIS HOTEL!!!!!

I just found out yesterday that they tried to charge one of our guests for our full bill, even AFTER I personally brought the check for the full amount on Monday before the guests arrived. They said - Oh our telecheck machine wasn't taking the check and kept giving us an error code. So what do they do? Do they call the bank? No!

They try to charge one of our guests for like $1200!!!!

These people are scum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

There's more trouble here but I won't go into it. Sometimes playing this martyr victim just makes me sick. But - I've been taken advantage of yet again. It's a shoot the messenger type situation. Needless to say I'm riddled with bulletholes!

More later when things calm.

10:29 a.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker