Eleven Bizarre and Fascinating Facts About Me

November 23, 2004
Let's go with eleven shall we? Ten is so cliche.

1. I am terrified of monkeys (except for Curious George and Abu from Aladdin � oh I guess I don�t mind that one from Project X that spoke in sign-language with Helen Hunt and Matthew Broderick.)

2. I own the soundtrack to Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory.

3. I have never seen the movie Braveheart.

4. I was once thrown out of the parking lot of my town�s police station for using �inappropriate language and causing a public disturbance.�

5. I hate oreos.

6. I have never, ever seen one episode of Gilligan�s Island.

7. I was once terrified (for at least a year) that I was going to spontaneously combust (after watching a very realistic program on the discovery channel).

8. If I would have been born a boy, my parents would have named me James.

9. I believe in the supernatural.

10. I once developed a bizarre sexual attraction to John Lithgow while watching Harry and the Hendersons at the movie theatre. It only occurred while watching the movie. I have yet to explain it to myself or anyone else.

11. If given the choice, I probably would have given birth to my dog. I love him that much.

12:41 p.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker