Here Comes the Flood

January 13, 2005
Okay � so the period is officially here. Guess that means no baby for this month. Ah well � always fun to try, I suppose.

I�m having the cramps from hell. Since I�m off of the pill now, it�s to be expected. I used to have the kind of cramps that mimicked food poisoning or something else much dreadful � vomiting and fainting included.

Not too much to say. Got stoned out of my mind last night on lortab � for my tooth and the cramps. Liked it a bit too much, I hate to say.

Managed to push my dentist�s appointment back to the 25th of this month. Was informed by the receptionist that it would probably be a 2 visit procedure. Yet again - copay whoredom at it�s finest!

11:40 a.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker