Inspiration

January 24, 2005
My cousin Gretchen, who USED to have a blog but shut it down for various reasons, sent me a very long (but very inspirational) email after reading my post the other day about my weight crisis.

I considered posting it just to say "HA HA you're still blogging whether you like it or not!" but decided against that.

Well today she sends me an email with the subject line "inspiration" and attached to that is the following:

That�s she and I in all of our teenage THIN glory. In case you are confused, that�s me on the left. I think I weighed about 165 there.

And Gret � if you mind me posting this, I�ll go back and photoshop a black bar over your eyes. Just say the word.

11:59 a.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker