Attack of the Killer Cramps

February 17, 2005
So Lady Macbeth is here in full force and has brought her friends, the Manson Family, with her. (I�ve decided to go ahead and name my cramps while I�m at it.)

As of now, they are scraping the words �helter skelter� on the walls of my uterus.

Anyway � I was telling someone I work with who knows about this whole fertility saga, that starting your period while you are trying to get pregnant is like building a nursery and then waking up to see that it has completely collapsed.

Okay � so maybe that�s a little dramatic.

Anyway � I just took half of a lortab 7 so I could feel good but not too good. Hopefully I won�t end up stoned out of my mind. I didn�t take it on an empty stomach or anything.

Well more later � lots of work to be done.

10:00 a.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker