I Have Now Heard It All

September 27, 2005
You know- it�s bad enough that every other day I�m practically having a panic attack because I have possibly been �exposed� to something that could kill me or the baby.

OMG! I just ate a dime-sized lump of feta cheese!

OMG! I forgot to heat up my deli meats to steaming before I had a sandwich!

OMG! I just watched an episode of The Surreal Life on VH1!

And just this morning, as I was going about my daily routine and watching what should be the very harmless Good Morning America, I heard this:

NEW CAR SMELL COULD BE DANGEROUS

I particularly loved the part of the segment where they talked about how sad it is that most of the time, it�s an expecting family that will purchase a brand-new car for the baby never even knowing the toxins within. (In case you didn't know - we just bought a brand new Camry about a month ago. . . for the baby, of course!)

So- I present to you � my new �driving hat.�

Ya think that will take care of just about everything?

2:01 p.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker