Semi-Gratuitous Photo Blog

October 06, 2005
So Chad forgot to bring the digi-cam to NYC this week. And thus � I�ve smuggled it to work and uploaded photos � instead of having to wait and wait and w a i t for him to send them to me.

So, even though I�m now 33 weeks � here�s a photo of me at 32 weeks in my lovely new �shower outfit.�

I think I mentioned the swelling before.

Well � I decided to attempt to photograph it. Really it gets much worse than this, but . . . AND � my foot this morning wasn�t totally non-swollen. Usually you can see the bones on the top, ya know?

Okay � on to less disgusting things . . .

Here�s the nursery progress so far. The guy in the top right is Bennet. He�s going to do the whole mural part of the painting - hopefully over the weekend. Then the next step is the floor �then furniture and other goodies . . .

Anyway � here�s Bennet�s blog

And last but not least � this was my impulse purchase a few days ago when I bought my GIANT purse.

I don�t know if I mentioned the giant purse. It�s really a messenger bag � but I like it. Although it looks like a normal purse that someone just super-sized. It makes me laugh every time I look at it. So as of now � my purse can kick your purse�s ass!!! Sadly �I have no giant purse photo . . .yet.

Okay � so about the photo. Last year before I was even pregnant, I had this thought that maybe this year we would get to feature our newborn infant on our Christmas card (thus I didn�t buy the very cute dachshund ones on sale last year). And I had a vision of the tiny baby in a little Santa suit- tacky as that sounds. And so . . .

VOILA!

He�ll never forgive me.


10:34 a.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker