Vomitous

2004-06-25
Ugggggggggghhhhhhh. I'm feeling so sick right now. Don't know what the problem is- must have been something I ate. It did get me out of the all-day meeting, so that's a bonus. I'm just debating on whether or not I'm going to hang around here for 2 more hours feeling like I'm about to throw up or head home. I may just go. I know I need to give Dr. P her travel stuff- and I've neatly organized it into folders, but- she may have questions. She may have things to tell me. I won't see her for quite some time. Maybe on the 30th if she gets back in time. If not then, then not until July 6th. There's a lot to get done before July 6th.

Maybe I'll just leave. She knew I wasn't feeling well.

I don't know.

I'm going to call Chad and ask his opinion.

Well more later.

3:31 p.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker