Eleven Reasons Why I am Annoyed Right Now

November 24, 2004
1. Because I just sat in a grocery line at a store near here (that I will NEVER go to again) behind a man who decided to hand his grocery items to the cashier one at a time while he laughed and made conversation with the clueless cashier (many of his comments included the phrase �I ain�t in no hurry, heh heh!�).

2. Because that same clueless cashier somehow managed to completely rip my �store savings card� from my keychain while trying to scan the barcode.

3. Because I have cramps, even though I took a muscle relaxer.

4. Because my stupid fake rolex battery is dying and the only reason I am wearing the stupid fake rolex is because my fossil watch battery died 3 weeks ago � which is making me think that my body is emitting some sort of wavelength that destroys watch batteries.

5. Because I have to sit here until 2:00 with basically nothing to do.

6. Because I really don�t feel like going to the oncologist and being felt up along the groin area (because there are lymph nodes there).

7. Because these generic maxi pads are the biggest joke I have ever seen.

8. Because I don�t want to make that damn pie. I want to make a pumpkin cheesecake with a gingersnap crust.

9. Because I�m probably going to gain 7 pounds over the course of the next four days.

10. Because Jessica Simpson�s stupid face is on the cover of every newsstand magazine in the world and it sickens me.

11. Because I don�t care whether or not �It�s Over� between her and Nick.

1:07 p.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker