Eleven Reasons Why I May be Pregnant

January 06, 2005
1. I�m now off of the pill.
2. My boobs hurt.
3. I�m pretty sure my period is late.
4. I�ve voraciously eaten chili for the past 2 nights in a row.
5. I have a new obsession with fresh baked bread and think about it almost constantly.
6. I think we did it while I was ovulating.
7. I�ve been so tired lately, falling asleep all over the place. I fell asleep during almost EVERY car ride we took in Minnesota.
8. I have the urge to knit.
9. I looked at a rabbit the other day �and it died. (Okay that one�s made up.)
10. I don�t think it�s going to take as long for the pill to not work anymore because I messed up my last pack (skipped 3 in a row) and stopped taking it early and made my period happen and that was over 4 weeks ago.
11. I have this weird feeling in my lower stomach � a twingey sort of thing �which could be cramps, I guess. Only time will tell.

1:35 p.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker