Babymoon Version 2.0

March 01, 2005
Well � the babymoon will be commencing again tonight. I�m looking forward to it, considering I think that I am truly ovulating this time. And all of us who have watched �Desmond Morris� The Human Animal� know that when a woman is fertile � her desire is . . . well, shall we just say �increased.�

Ok, so I�m horny.

Had lunch with Chad today and had to physically restrain myself from tearing him to shreds. He�d just gotten a haircut and was wearing a black shirt �looking rather good. Has a little color on his face from fishing. Yyyyyyyyeah.

So � we�re doing pretty good, but I won�t talk about it here. You can read it all about it here.

Not much else going on. Am listening to the new Tori Amos cd. Liking it so far � it�s a bit strange, but then � what else is new?

Mr. B is doing much better. Barely coughing these days.

OH and since I now have a tv in my room, my literary brain has turned to jello. Haven�t picked up a book in a solid week. Have been staring at the screen like a zombie night after night and flipping channels like a wild woman.

Well that is all for now. More later.

3:55 p.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker