The Bitching Hour is Upon Us

April 06, 2005
I�m thinking of getting a switchblade -so I can whip it out at angry intervals and threaten to cut people.

Bitch I will CUT YOU!

Sadly � I can�t even really go into WHY I am SO VERY PISSED OFF right now. Well � maybe I can�

First I will say that I don�t think that my husband has a clear understanding of what I am going through right now. This has led to some confusion at home about tasks such as dinner and cleanliness, etc. I will say, in his (very small) defense that I am not the neatest person in the world and that, YES, I do need to begin to start making changes to some of my nasty little habits. HOWEVER � the time to mention this to me is not when I am exhausted and about to vomit.

I think that�s all I�ll say about that. It�s just a misunderstanding � him thinking that nothing is going to change except that I�m going to become the SUPER-CLEANING AWESOME MOMMY and me wanting to cut him.

But I digress.

My other problem is that someone I know will not stop calling me and bugging me and emotionally vomiting on me. I almost threatened to cut this person as well but decided against it for legal reasons.

I�m trying to get in touch with this new bitchy me � but we�re having problems connecting and making any effective changes. For instance � I went to the pharmacy the other day to get my meds (that I had called in at 8:00 am and requested that they be ready for 5:30 pm). Well, I drive up and the chick says � Oh sorry � they won�t be ready for another 45 minutes.

Instead of threatening to cut her and demanding my drugs that I HAD CALLED IN WAAAAAAAAAY EARLIER, I just said:

�Okay. Whatever.� And drove off. And I wasn�t even angry.

I kept thinking all the way home, �Why didn�t I go ballistic on these people?�

I think I�m just too tired to.

Does that make any sense?

Anyway � I�ll close for now. Perhaps later on I will submit a list of 11 people that I would like to cut.

10:26 a.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker