LIVID!!!

April 07, 2005
Okay I now know whom I would like to cut MOST OF ALL!!!

Remember the old PR Hag that used to be here? The one that I feared would suck out my very soul if I ever went to work for her? The one who gave me a �courtesy interview� and then didn�t choose me and then she quit and I got the job anyway?

Well, apparently her evil continues.

She�s been spreading rumors that I have been sending her confidential information via email about our company on the sly behind my boss� back.

!!!

And you can just GUESS who confronted me about this first thing this morning . . .

That�s right �

MY BOSS!!!

She�d heard this from someone earlier this morning.

Of course this is NOT TRUE!! So � I, of course denied it and told her I hadn�t had ANY contact with that old bat and don�t really care to. (I personally believe she may be some sort of witch.)

She believes me, which I am grateful for. I even offered all of my deleted mail items from the server � everything I�ve ever sent if they�d like to see it. I even offered all my gmail stuff.

What a BITCH!!! And the funny thing is this � we knew what she wanted from us � my boss and I. It�s something I created a long time ago. Well � the thing that she wanted is too big to email. So there�s no WAY I could have emailed it to her. STUPID BITCH!

At first I was like �whatever � you know I would NEVER do that.� And my boss was all �yeah I didn�t think you would and I believe you.� But the more that I think about it � the more mad I become. The more I want to CUT!!!!

I don�t know what will happen if I ever come into contact with this whore. She has fucked with the wrong pregnant woman.

I�ll just blame it on the hormones.

11:07 a.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker