The Most AWESOME Site

April 18, 2005
I just found the greatest site!!! It�s called Babyfit.com. This is going to be a lifesaver for me!

First of all it�s completely free. After you register and login, it asks for height, weight, etc and then it asks how much weight your doctor has asked you to gain. So I said between 0 and 0 pounds. Well � it spit out this little plan for me! And it lets me add food just like on fitday. It has a ton of stuff in its database.

Did you know that in order to maintain my gigantor size, I can consume between 2890 and 3190 calories per day?!?!?

I don�t know how I�m going to do this!

So far today, I�ve only had 959 calories � and I had my afternoon snack. I guess my doctor was right. It isn�t going to be as hard as I thought. But don�t certain things become even �more calorific� after you�ve consumed them? I don�t know.

I have a hard time trusting labels because I keep thinking �I know it says it�s only 174 calories but I know it�s charging interest on my ass and it really ends up being like 250 calories because of the sugar content. Oh and I�m trying to lower my sugar intake as well. I�m looking to fruits for my dessert.

Of course � when certain people that I live with demand pies and cookies . . . Well � I just don�t know how that will help me at all with that stuff hanging around.

Anyway � hurrah for the new site! It may just save me from gestational diabetes.

3:09 p.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker