The Tell-Tailbone

May 02, 2005
Well � according to Sample Whore, whom I was examined by today, it�s possibly a bruised or broken tailbone.

Yah fun!

I heard that it can take a very long time to heal. Sooooo � no drugs for me. Ah well � it�s time I started toughening up and preparing my body for the pain of it being ripped apart.

The weekend was nice. Quite relaxing. I�m not �being all that I can be� in terms of diet lately, though. I still haven�t gained any weight � but . . . it�s just not good. I just can�t even put a green bean to my lips at this point. The thought makes me want to gag. And broccoli, and carrots and peas and the like. EGH! I just want chicken fingers and hamburgers.

HELP!

4:18 p.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker