Mouser

June 02, 2005
So it turns out it�s an outside cat (for mice) � WHEW!

Wait a minute . . .?

There�s a VERMIN problem?

Just kidding . . . just kidding.

They live in front of a cane field, so every year when the cane is cut � the mice flee for the houses. I know because I grew up on the other side of that cane field.

Anywho � it�s been a relatively uneventful day. Except for the fact that maybe I might have pissed off the student worker to the point where she may want to slash my tires or hurt me. She�s quite bitter.

Anyway � it�s all about these newsclippings and copies and I�m dreading the confrontation later on.

In the words of my Minnesotan stepdad:

AHGEEZ!

I pray there will not be any ugly exchanges.

I�ve been craving snow cones like mad lately. I just had one earlier. It was SO good. It almost makes me want to go and get another one after work. But I shant!!!

Well � that�s about all. Today is boring. Sorry.

FLASHBACK TOMORROW!!!

4:25 p.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker