IT�S A . . . .

July 06, 2005

BOY!!!

Can you believe it???

I almost couldn�t. And I know�I know what I said about thinking pink and everything � but the joy in Chad�s face was worth it!

So you want to know the reason I didn�t post last night?

Well � we went out to have our celebratory dinner and immediately after taking my last swallow of Mexican food, I had to rush to the bathroom and projectile vomit for 10 minutes. Not good. I was terrified I had food poisoning. Well � after getting home, I didn�t throw up any more, which I think is a good sign, but I felt weak and weird for the rest of the night.

And NOW I have to travel to Austin today for a conference. Totally do not feel like it. I just ate an English muffin and drank some Sprite. If I can�t keep that down, then I don�t think I�ll be going. Hope the flight is refundable.

Anyway - here is the PROOF POSITIVE photo:

The lovely profile:

And the terrifying skeletor face shot. Okay � so it�s still cute.

Check out the video complete with BABY�S NAME REVEAL here. You�ll have to wait a minute for it to load � and I�ll give you a hint � if you don�t have the sound turned up � you won�t know the name. (Oh and the last images are the BEST! Just look at MY BOY!!! Isn't he the cutest?!?)


8:28 a.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker