Friday Flashback: The �Other� Best Day of My ENTIRE Life

October 14, 2005

In conjunction with the previous flashback featuring the 14 year-old idiot teen girl that I scarcely claim as myself� (link here) � I decided to post an EVEN MORE INTERESTING entry.

This entry was also �the best day of my entire life.� Go figure.

Page 1

Page 2

Couldn�t you just � like � DIE?

Page 3

So what�s all the fuss about, you may be asking?

Well here are the callers:

We knew him then as the �shy guy.� Now we realize he just needed to a Paxil prescription. Introducing Jon Knight (with lipstick!)

And here we have the nipple-licious Jordan Knight (who recently made an ass of himself on VHI�s The Surreal Life).

Of course - here�s the whole awesomely cute gang!

Yes � that is Jordan�s �tail� that they�re stretching across their faces to make fake �moustaches.� Oh my GOD � I�m dying from the cleverness and cuteness.

And here is the PROOF beetches!

And of course � the typed document with adult Ginger commentary in red.

Sadly, it is only today, 16 years later, that I can admit my shameful secret. I was secretly disappointed that Joe didn�t say �hey� on the answering machine. After all, he was totally my fave and I�d planned our wedding and everything.

Whew!

Glad that�s finally off my chest.

12:01 p.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker