31 Weeks

September 21, 2005
Well � I�m 31 weeks today and I actually have belly pics!!! Really it�s just the one I took awhile back and then the one I took yesterday.

We attempted to have our 3D sonogram done and it was going to be this glorious surprise for family members and I was going to post the pictures � but someone wasn�t cooperating. Not only that � but the tech said I needed to be farther along.

I was like �Ummm � I�m 31 weeks today.�

And she was all � �Yeah but I think we need another 2 weeks.�

So, perhaps in two weeks we�ll have some good images to post.

I only have 44 more work days. My GOD � I cannot wait! I mean � I know it will be work, but . . .

Anyway � here�s the latest side-by-side. I guess I haven�t gotten that humongous. And NO I won�t be posting any �bare belly� shots. I don�t think the world is ready for the stretch marks.


3:01 p.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker