Flashback Friday: The Best Day of my ENTIRE Life

July 29, 2005
Well � because I still don�t think I�m ready to have that �very special episode� of Friday flashback that concerns a more serious issue � I decided I�d have some �lazy fun� today.

I give you � my ORIGINAL �blog.�

Here are three pages of my original diary from age 14 (complete with a little photoshop fun). This entry details the day that me (the little freshman) gets asked out by a SENIOR. (OH GAWD!)

There�s a link to the �typed version� (with additional commentary) in case you have trouble reading my godawful teen queen handwriting.

Click here for the AWESOMELY BAD page two.

And here for the pathetic conclusion.

The typed version is here

10:52 a.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker