Eleven Things I am Thankful For

December 01, 2004
Ok- so there�s much to tell. I guess I will start with a list.

Eleven Things I am Thankful for:
1. My weird and wonderful husband, Chad.
2. Mr. B � the world�s most beautiful dachshund. Actually � this reminds of the song I composed to the tune of The Beatles� �Let it Be� which goes When I find myself in times of trouble, a furry baby comes to me � the world�s most beautiful dachshund, Mister B � and in my hour of darkness, he is cuddled to the right of me �the world�s most beautiful dachshund, Mister B And so on and so on . . .
3. Owning my own home � with wood floors and a fenced yard!
4. My family � steps included.
5. My new church � very cool � mentally stimulating.
6. Prozac- even though I still have the fear of the �poop-out.�
7. My job!!! Still loving it in spite of the tickets snafu.
8. The beetle.
9. Starbucks White Chocolate Mocha
10. Stretch pants, jeans, etc.
11. The grace of God.

12:06 p.m. ::
prev :: next
|



Our First Baby is Due on November 23!!!
Lilypie Baby PicLilypie Baby Ticker